It’s your world, I’m just bloggin’ in it

Hi. My name is Jared Luck; what’s yours? I hope we can be friends- Internet friends, I mean, not real friends.

I am a print journalism student at the University of Houston. I am a disillusioned Republican, and I’m toying with becoming an anarchist, which is really not as bad as it sounds.  I am also a Christian, a son, a brother, a boyfriend, a friend, a fisherman, a hunter, a trombonist, a pessimist, a volleyball player (see me owning my friend Carl, above), and some things I’ve been called which I won’t get into here.

This blog will consist of things which interest me, including but not limited to: 1) financial news 2) religion stuff 3) stuff the government did that I don’t like 4) war news 5) things that make me laugh 6) movie stuff. If none of that interests you, hey, get your own blog, they’re not expensive.

So welcome.  And wipe your feet before you come in.

Leave a Reply

